Area Team Contacts

Contact Our Team Leaders


Delmarva Team Contact

President: Colleen Copeland


lighthouse District of Columbia Team Leader

DC President: Tina Peck

lighthouse Maryland Team Leaders

lighthouse North Carolina Team Leaders

lighthouse Virginia Team Leaders


lighthouse West Virginia Team Leader

WV President: Priscilla Weaver


Aglow Mid-Atlantic Region

The Aglow Mid-Atlantic Region serves the areas of the Delmarva Peninsula, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia

© 2018 Aglow Mid-Atlantic Region